scroll down for more

President - Eamon O'Dowd. Captains - Niall Corcoran, Breda Dundon, and Liam Scully.


Board of Management 2023

Chairperson Vincent Jennings
Course Michael Kemmy
Finance Maurice Barrett
House Christine Conway
Membership Deirdre O'Malley
Strategy & Planning Brian McGann
Ladies' Captain Breda Dundon
Men's Captain Niall Corcoran

Men's Committee 2023

Captain Niall Corcoran
Vice Captain Kevin Donohue
Secretary Oliver O'Toole
Treasurer Wilton Dennehy
Committee Marc Crowe, Mike Galligan, Shane Madigan, John McDonnell, Terry McInerney, Pat Reddan, Ciaran Skelly.

Ladies' Committee 2023

Lady Captain Breda Dundon
Vice Captain Carmel Boland
Secretary Julie Grehan
Treasurer Marie McConn
Committee Siobhan Finucane, Ann Keating, Marie Kelly, Patricia Kelly, Fiona Long, Fiona McCarthy.